New Trailer for Furious 7 Released

furious 7

Universal Pictures has released a new trailer for Furious 7, which you can see below.

The action sequel stars Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Dwayne Johnson, Michelle Rodriguez, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Ludacris, Elsa Pataky, Lucas Black, Jason Statham, Tony Jaa, Kurt Russell, Nathalie Emmanuel, Djimon Hounsou, John Brotherton and Iggy Azaela and opens on April 3rd.