Independence Day 2 Title Announced


The official title for Independence Day 2 was recently announced during the livestream Q&A for the film. On June 24, 2016, thousands will hit the theaters to see Independence Day Resurgence. The film stars Liam Hemsworth, Jeff Goldblum, Bill Pullman, Judd Hirsch, Vivica A. Fox, Brent Spiner, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Jessie Usher, Maika Monroe and Sela Ward.