Star Trek 3 Official Title


Justin Lin has confirmed the third installment of the new Star Trek franchise will be titled Star Trek Beyond. The film is in production and stars Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Zoe Saldana, Karl Urban, Simon Pegg, Anton Yelchin, John Cho, Idris Elba and Sofia Boutella. J.J. Abrams will produce. The film will be in theaters July 8, 2016.