State Police District 19 Welcomes Two New Troopers

ISP – Illinois State Police District 19 is announcing the addition of two new troopers to the force. In a press release District 19 welcomed Troopers Katelyn Graham and Seth Dauber to their patrol duties following their graduation from the State Police Academy in Springfield. Graham is a Harrisburg native and also an Air Force Veteran. District 19 serves Wabash, Wayne, Edwards, White, Hamilton, Saline and Gallatin Counties. Both troopers will be stationed out of Saline Co.