Blink-182 Formally Announce New Album, “Nine”

Blink-182 Formally Announce New Album, “Nine”

After dropping a phone-related teaser for their new song “Darkside” (due Friday), Blink-182 has announced the title and tracklist for their upcoming album on Sept. 20, Nine.


View this post on Instagram



A post shared by blink-182 (@blink182) on

The release date was previously revealed during the band’s recent “Good Morning America” stop, where Mark Hoppus made the announcement following their performance. The tracklist is as follows:

1. The First Time
2. Happy Days
3. Heaven
4. Darkside
5. Blame It On My Youth
6. Generational Divide
7. Run Away
8. Black Rain
9. I Really Wish I Hated You
10. Pin the Grenade
11. No Heart To Speak Of
12. Ransom
13. On Some Emo S***
14. Hungover You
15. Remember To Forget Me

Pre-orders for Nine will begin at 11 p.m. CST at Blink’s website.