Green Day Fan Says He Was Sent Tracklist of Band’s New Album

Green Day Fan Says He Was Sent Tracklist of Band’s New Album

A Green Day fan shared in December what appears to be a leaked tracklist for the band’s upcoming Father of All… album to the website

The fan, Jason, shared a photo in his post detailing the event of a vinyl sleeve of the album artwork, which he said was sent to him from someone in California, where the band happens to be based.

“Imagine my surprise when an anonymous package, postmarked from California, arrived in my mailbox containing the album we’ve all been waiting for, Green Day’s Father Of All Motherf***ers which isn’t due out until February 7, 2020,” he said in the post. “Alas, my initial excitement was only slightly dampened when it turned out the package contained just the vinyl sleeve for Green Day’s 13th studio album and did not include any type of insert, but I certainly wasn’t complaining.”

Photo via Jason/

The photo reads the following tracklist, the first two of which are available currently as singles:

1. Father Of All…
2. Fire, Ready, Aim
3. Oh Yeah!
4. Meet Me On The Roof
5. I Was A Teenage Teenager
6. Stab You In The Heart
7. Sugar Youth
8. Junkies On A High
9. Take The Money And Crawl
10. Graffitia

The band has not confirmed the incident or the legitimacy of the photo.